Home
Languages   : English French German Spanish Italian
Company HistoryProductsPrivate LabelsOur Mines & R&DWelcome DealersTrade FairsContact Us
Cat Litter Products
Cat Litters in UK & Ireland


Cat Litter UK Cat Litter Ireland Cat Litter Box UK Clumping Cat Litter UK Best Cat Litter UK

Click here to know Stockists in U.K. & Republic of Ireland

Pam Purred Pets

Name : Bitterne Store   Name : Christchurch Store
Address : 442 Bitterne Road Bitterne,
Southampton, Hanmpshire, SO18 5EF
  Address : 30 Southgate, West Sussex, PO19 1DP
Tel : 023 8068 5264   Tel : 01243 839398
             
Name : Christchurch Store   Name : Cosham Store
Address : 21 Saxon Square, Chichester, Dorest,
BH23 1QA
  Address : 8 High Street, Cosham, Hampshire,
PO6 3BZ
Tel : 01202 499500   Tel : 023 92377477
             
Name : Eastleigh Store   Name : Fareham Store
Address : 56 Market Steet, Eastleigh, Southampton, Hampshire, SO50 5RB
  Address : 153West Steet, Fareham, Hampshire,
PO16 OD
Tel : 023 8065 3007   Tel : 01329 280480
             
Name : Farnborough Store   Name : Ferndown Store
Address : Unit7, Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Kingsmead, Farnborough
Hampshire, GU14 7TE
  Address : 91/95 Victoria Road, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22 9HU
Tel : 01252 377915   Tel : 01202 894868
             
Name : Fleet Store   Name : Fratton Store
Address : 160 Fleet Road ,Fleet, Hampshire,
GU51 4BE
  Address : Unit E, The Bridge Shopping Center,
Fratton, Portsmouth, PO1 5AG
Tel : 01252 612288   Tel : 023 9229 3355
             
Name : Gosport Superstore   Name : Havant Store
Address : Unit 2 Retail Park, High Steet,
Gosport, Hampshire, PO12 1SP
  Address : 28A North Street, Havant,Hampshire,
PO9 1PR
Tel : 02392 584475   Tel : 0239245 4142
             
Name : Hythe Store   Name : Kinson Store
Address : 52 Pylewell Road, The Marsh, hythe, Southampton, Hampshire,SO45 6AQ   Address : 1458 Winmborne Road , Kinson, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH10 7AS
Tel : 023 8084 3044   Tel : 01202 593369
             
Name : New Milton Store   Name : Parkstone Store
Address : Unit 1&2 Bursledon House, Station Road,
New Milton, Hampshire BH256HZ
  Address : 436/438 Ashley Road, Parkstone,
poole, Dorset,BH14 OAA
Tel : 01425 621222   Tel : 01202 715165
             
Name : Petersfield Store   Name : Poole Store
Address : 8Chapel Steet, Petersfield,
GU32 3DP
  Address : 78 high Steet, Poole, Dorset,
BH15 1DB
Tel : 01730 710190   Tel : 01202 674467
             
Name : Ringwood Store   Name : Salisbury Store
Address : Unit 11, The Furlong, Ringwood,
Hampshire, BH24 1AT
  Address : Unit 2 The Bridge, Fisherton Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7SU
Tel : 01425 489555   Tel : 01722 324724
             
Name : Shirley Store   Name : Staines Store
Address : 2Shirley Avenue, Shirley, Southampton, Hampshire, SO51 5NG   Address : 111 High Street, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 4PQ
Tel : 023 8070 1128   Tel : 01784 469128
             
Name : Warminster Store   Name : Waterlooville Store
Address : Unit 11 & 12, The Corn Market,
Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9BX
  Address : 95A London Road, Waterlooville,
Hamphire, PO7 7EQ
Tel : 01985 216657   Tel : 023 9223 2299
             
Name : Winton Sore   Name : Worthing Store
Address : 561 Wimborne Road, Winton,
Bournemouth, Dorest, BH9 2AR
  Address : 2-6 Buckingham Road, Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TH
Tel : 01202 547272   Tel : 01903 230952
             

Big 'H' Pet Superstore

Name : Taunton   Name : Exeter
Address : 7 County Walk, Taunton, 01823 322277
Open 7 days a week
  Address : 2 Guinea St, Exeter, 01392 425515
Open 7 days a week
             
Name : Plymouth   Name : Torquay
Address : 32 Western Approach, Plymouth,
01752 222995
Open 7 days a week
  Address : 8a Lower Union Lane, Torquay, 01803380411
Open 7 days a week
             
Name : Exmouth   Name : Okehampton
Address : 18 Albion St, Exmouth, 01395 267766
Open 7 days a week
  Address : School Way, Okehampton, 0183755321
Open 7 days a week
             
Name : Bridgwater   Name : Yeovil
Address : 2 Eastover, Bridgwater, 01278458843
Open Monday to Saturday
  Address : 10-12 Gloverswalk, Yeovil,
Open Monday to Saturday
             
Name : Plymouth   Name : Exeter
Address : Market Stall, 7/17 Pannier Market,
Open Monday to Saturday
  Address : 41/42 Sidwell St, 01392 205069,
Open 7 days a week
             
Name : Plymouth        
Address : Unit 325-328 Faraday Mill, Plymouth, PL4 0SP        

Pet Corner Sharing our Experience

Name : Andover   Name : Aylesbury
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Salisbury Road, Andover, Hants, SP11 7DN   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Aylesbury Road, Wendover, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP22 6BD
Tel : 01264 712985   Tel : 01296 696476
Email : andover@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : aylesbury@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Laura Farquett   Manager : Carol Bowie
             
Name : Basingstoke   Name : Baston
Address : Homebase, Winchester Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 6HN   Address : Waterside Garden Centre, King Street, Baston, Peterborough, PE6 9NY.
Tel : TBC   Tel : 01778 561302
Email : basingstoke@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : baston@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : TBC   Manager : Paula Forge
             
Name : Beaconsfield   Name : Bicester
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, London Road, Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, HP9 1SH   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Oxford Road, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX25 2NY
Tel : 01494 681692   Tel : 01869 327301
Email : beaconsfield@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : bicester@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Suzie Shepherd   Manager : Kerry Austin
             
Name : Billericay   Name : Binfield
Address : Summerhill Garden Centre, Pipps Hill Rd, (A127), Billericay, Essex, CM11 2UJ   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Forest Road, Binfield, Bracknell, RG42 4HA
Tel : 01268 287772   Tel : 01344 482871
Email : billericay@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : binfield@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Matt Davies   Manager : Zoe Woolford
             
Name : Bournemouth   Name : Braintree
Address : 280 Wallisdown Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH11 8PN   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Cressing Road, Braintree, Essex, CM77 8DH
Tel : 01202 524232   Tel : 01376 339657
Email : bournemouth@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : braintree@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Kalvin Jackson   Manager : TBC
             
Name : Bridgford   Name : Brighton
Address : Bridgford Garden Centre, Fosse Road, East Bridgford, NG13 8LA.   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Warren Road,
Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9XX.
Tel : 01949 21325   Tel : 01273 602863
Email : bridgford@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : brighton@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Tracy   Manager : Matt Murtagh
             
Name : Chelmsford   Name : Chichester
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Homelands Retail Park, Cuton Hall Lane, Chelmsford, CM2 5PX   Address : .Wyevale Garden Centre, Bognor Road, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 1EG.
Tel : 01245 462740   Tel : 01243 530606
Email : chelmsford@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : chichester@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Emma Palmer   Manager : Amy Davis
             
Name : Chinnor   Name : Christchurch
Address : Orchard Plants Garden Centre, Thame Rd, Chinnor, Oxon, OX39 4QS   Address : Stewarts Garden Lands, Lyndhurst Rd, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 4SA
Tel : 01844 353408   Tel : 01425 271121
Email : chinnor@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : christchurch@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Peter Butt   Manager : Laura Berry
             
Name : Crawley   Name : Croydon
Address : 33 Queensway, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1EG   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Waddon Way, Purley, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4HY
Tel : 01293 560665   Tel : 0208 6813030
Email : crawley@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : croydon@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Kate Shepherd   Manager : TBC
             
Name : Ditchling   Name : Gloucester
Address : Garden Pride Garden Centre, Common Lane, Ditchling, East Sussex, BN6 8TN   Address : Blooms Garden Centre, Bath Road, Haresfield, Nr Stonehouse, Gloucester, GL10 3DP
Tel : 01273 844999   Tel : 01452 729079
Email : ditchling@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : gloucester@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Jayne Humphrey   Manager : Fay Matthews
             
Name : Great Amwell   Name : Hare Hatch
Address : Van Hage Garden Centre, Great Amwell, Herts, SG12 9RP   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Floral Mile, Hare Hatch, Twyford, Nr Reading, Berkshire, RG10 9SW
Tel : 01920 871477   Tel : 01189 402311
Email : greatamwell@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : harehatch@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Richie Moore   Manager : Nikki Crisp
             
Name : Harlestone Heath   Name : Havant
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Harlestone Road, Northampton, NN5 6UJ   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Bartons Road, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 5NA
Tel : 01604 756835   Tel : 023 92 454747
Email : harlestoneheath@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : havant@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : TBC   Manager : Claire Chandler
             
Name : Haywards Heath   Name : Hereford
Address : 105 South Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 4LS   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Kings Acre Road, Hereford, HR4 0SE
Tel : 01444 412177   Tel : 01432 341789
Email : haywardsheath@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : hereford@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Jay Cruikshank   Manager : TBC
             
Name : Hitchin   Name : Horsham
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Cambridge Road, Hitchin, Herts, SG4 0JT   Address : 15 Piries Place, Horsham,
West Sussex, RH12 1EH
Tel : 01462 422141   Tel : 01403 270227
Email : hitchin@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : horsham@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Laura Turner   Manager : Caroline Murtagh
             
Name : Hove   Name : Hungerford
Address : 72 George Street, Hove, East Sussex,
BN3 3YE
  Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Bath Road (A4),
Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 OHE
Tel : 01273 204084   Tel : 01488 683361
Email : hove@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : hungerford@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Rochella Mclauchlan   Manager : Zara Apogan-Yella
             
Name : Lewes   Name : Lincoln
Address : 19 Pannetts Building, Railway Lane, Lewes, BN7 2AQ   Address : 1 Moorland Way, Lincoln. LN6 7JW.
Tel : 01273 483735   Tel : 01522 696467
Email : lewes@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : lincoln@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : TBC   Manager : Jayne Thompson/Emma Sturman
             
Name : Maidstone   Name : Marlow
Address : 111 Week St, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1RB   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Pumplane South, Little Marlow, Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3RB
Tel : 01622 669332   Tel : 01628 482889
Email : maidstone@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : marlow@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Zoe Lawrence   Manager : TBC
             
Name : Morden   Name : Northampton
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Lower Morden Lane, Morden, Surrey SM4 4SJ   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Newport Pagnell Road, Wootton, Northampton, NN4 6HP
Tel : 0208 337 2759   Tel : 01604 762722
Email : morden@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : northampton@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Alex Richards   Manager : Helen Dunford
             
Name : Oakham   Name : Peterborough
Address : Unit 2, Rutland Village, Ashwell Road, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 7QN.   Address : Peterborough Garden Park, Eye Road, Peterborough, PE1 4YZ
Tel : 01572 755572   Tel : 01733 221369
Email : oakham@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : peterborough@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Vicki Poole   Manager : Jamie Newman
             
Name : Pound Hill   Name : Paddock Wood
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Copthorne Road, Pound Hill, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 3PD   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6QJ
Tel : 01293 881823   Tel : 01892 835655
Email : poundhill@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : paddockwood@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Scott Sheriff   Manager : Lydia Springett
             
Name : Rake   Name : Reading
Address : Country Gardens, London Road, Rake, Nr Petersfield, Hampshire, GU33 7JH   Address : Country Gardens, 656 Reading Road, Winnersh, Nr. Reading, Berkshire,
RG41 5HE.
Tel : 01730 894921    Tel : 0118 978 3720
Email : rake@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : reading@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Jody Hughes   Manager : Lesley Hutt
             
Name : Royston   Name : Salisbury
Address : Country Gardens, A10 (between
Cambridge & Royston), Shepreth,
Royston, Herts, SG8 6RD
  Address : Churchfields Industrial Estate, Lower Rd, Salisbury, Wiltshire. SP2 7PN
Tel : 01763 268306   Tel : TBC
Email : royston@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : salisbury@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Lindsey Arliss   Manager : TBC
             
Name : Seven Hills   Name : Sevenoaks
Address : Country Gardens, Seven Hills Road,
Walton-on-Thames, Surrey,
KT12 4DD.
  Address : 2 Bligh’s Walk, Bligh’s Meadow,
Sevenoaks, Kent,
TN13 1DB
Tel : 01932 849249   Tel : TBC
Email : sevenhills@petscorner.co.uk   Email : sevenoaks@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Lee Payne   Manager : Adam Powell
             
Name : Shenstone   Name : St Neots
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Birmingham Rd, Shenstone, Staffordshire,
WS14 0QQ
  Address : 14 - 16 Moores Walk, St Neots,
Cambridgeshire, PE19 1AG.
Tel : 01543 480810   Tel : 01480 218828
Email : shenstone@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : stneots@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Michelle Jones   Manager : Jess Prior
             
Name : Stratton   Name : Swindon
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Hyde Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 7SE   Address : 3 Brunel Arcade, Swindon, Wiltshire,
SN1 1LL
Tel : 01793 823262   Tel : 01793 651815
Email : stratton@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : swindon@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Debbie Slee   Manager : Hayley Stapleton
             
Name : Thatcham   Name : Tunbridge Wells
Address : Norfolk House, 16-18 Station Road, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19 4PR   Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Eridge Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 8HR
Tel : 01635 861644   Tel : 01892 529816
Email : thatcham@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : tunbridgewells@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Victoria Pocock   Manager : Richard Boiling
             
Name : Upminster   Name : Warrington
Address : Country Gardens, Nags Head Lane,
Upminster Common, Essex, RM14 1TS.
  Address : Bents Garden Centre, Warrington Road, Glazebury, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5NT
Tel : 01708 371928   Tel : 01942 675916
Email : upminster@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : warrington@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : James Blissett   Manager : Joanne Crombleholme
             
Name : West Horsley   Name : West Hove
Address : Squires Garden Centre, Epsom Road,
West Horsley. Surrey, KT24 6AR
  Address : 364 Kingsway, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 4PQ
Tel : 01483 281956   Tel : 01273 429739
Email : westhorsley@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : westhove@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Jenny Monk   Mamager : Eve Blake
             
Name : Weybridge   Name : Winchester
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre,
New Haw Road, Addlestone,
Weybridge, Surrey, KT15 2BU
  Address : Andover Rd Retail Park, Andover Rd, Winchester, Hampshire. SO23 7RY
Tel : 01932 841534   Tel : 01962 864323
Email : weybridge@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : winchester@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : James Dash   Manager : Sharon Dockery
             
Name : Windsor   Name : Woburn
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Dedworth Road,
Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 4LH
  Address : Frosts Garden Centre, Newport Road, Woburn Sands, Bucks, MK17 8UE
Tel : 01753 853494   Tel : 01908 582288
Email : windsor@petscorner.co.uk   Email : woburn@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Tracey Pay   Manager : Mat Ford
             
Name : Woking   Name : Woodbridge
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre, Egley Road, Mayford, Woking, Surrey,
GU22 0NH
  Address : Wyevale Garden Centre,
Grundisburgh Road, Woodbridge,
Suffolk, IP13 6HX
Tel : 01483 776521   Tel : 01394 615625
Email : woking@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : woodbridge@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Fiona-Louise Elscombe   Manager : Emma Davidson
             
Name : Worthing   Name : Warehouse (NDS)
Address : Wyevale Garden Centre,
Littlehampton Road, Ferring,
Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 6PG
  Address : Unit 3, Gatwick International Distribution Centre (GIDC), Cobham Way, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 9RX.
Tel : 01903 500080   Tel : 01293 612946
Email : worthing@petscorner.co.uk
  Email : nds@petscorner.co.uk
Manager : Alice Veck   Manager : Sue Sayers

Wilson Pet Center

Name : Wilsons Pet Centr   Name : Wilsons Pet Centre
Address : 20 Market Street, Bromsgrove,
Worcestershire B61 8DA
  Address : New Road, Kidderminster,
Worcestershire DY10 1AE
Tel : 01527 871449   Tel : 01562 861116
Fax : 01527 574201   Fax : 01562 865644
             
Name : Wilsons Pet Centr   Name : Wilsons Pet Centre
Address : Swan Lane, Evesham,
Worcestershire WR11 4PB
  Address : Three Counties Retail Park,
Townsend Way, Malvern,
Worcs WR14 1PY
Tel : 01386 443545   Tel : 01684 893444
Fax : 01386 424175   Fax : 01684 893273
             
Name : Wilsons Pet Centr   Name : Wilsons Pet Centre
Address : Shrub Hill Retail Park, Tallow Hill,
Worcester WR5 1HE
  Address : Unit3, Belmont Street,
Swadlincote, Derbyshire DE11 8JU
Tel : 01905 731047   Tel : 01283 220710
Fax : 01905 723987   Fax : 01283 220730
             
Name : Wilsons Pet Centr   Name : Wilsons Pet Centre
Address : 1168 Warwick Road, Acocks Green,
Birmingham B27 6BS
  Address : 876 Bristol Rd South, Northfield,
Birmingham B31 2NS
Tel : 01217 061020   Tel : 01214 766295
Fax : 01217 061020   Fax : 01214 766295
             
Name : Wilsons Pet Centr        
Address : 34 The Ryemarket, Stourbridge,
Worcestershire DY8 1HJ
       
Tel : 01384 370744        
Fax : 01384 378558        

Perky Pets

Name : Perky Pets   Name : Perky Pets
Address : 1 Moorland Way Lincoln LN6 7JW   Address : 2 Rutland Village Ashwell Road
Oakham Rutland LE15 7QN
Tel : 01522 696467   Tel : 01572 755572
             
Name : Perky Pets        
Address : Bridgford Garden Centre Fosse Road East Bridgford Nottingham NG13 8LA        
Tel : 01949 21325        
PURA - PICK OF THE LITTER